Contact Us

331 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
info@cancersupportsgv.org
(626)796-1083

Administrative Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 6:30pm

Administrative Contacts

Patricia Ostiller, JD, CFRE
Executive Director
(626)796-1083 x704
p.ostiller@cancersupportsgv.org

Alison G. Wong, PhD, LMFT
Program & Clinical Director
(626)796-1083 x702
a.wong@cancersupportsgv.org

Rachimah “Rae” Magnuson
Director of Events
(626)796-1083 x707
r.magnuson@cancersupportsgv.org

Julie Stevens
Director of Operations & Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
(626)796-1083 x708
j.stevens@cancersupportsgv.org

Phillip Herrera
Office Manager
(626)796-1083 x706
p.herrera@cancersupportsgv.org

Rachel Koonse, MA, LMFT
Virtual Program Manager
(626)796-1083 x703
r.koonse@cancersupportsgv.org

Peggy Smith
Development Associate
(626)796-1083 x709
p.smith@cancersupportsgv.org

Melissa Parra
Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
(626)796-1083 x710
m.parra@cancersupportsgv.org

Get In Touch

Name

Locate Us

We are located in the Pasadena Humane Society’s building, on the second floor, at the corner of Del Mar Blvd. and Raymond Ave.

Parking

Parking is available under the building – the parking entrance is off Raymond Avenue just south of Del Mar. Once you have parked, take the north (green) elevator to the second floor.